Virtual Schedule

See below for our virtual event schedule!  Can't wait to see you in chat!  Keep checking back as we may be adding more content to the schedule!

 

*Please note times are subject to change.

ShadowlandsWorldOfPodcasts.png

Shadowlands 1

Jan 8, 2021 7pm ET / 4pm PT

World of Podcasts - Shadowlands

  • Frazley from Frazlcast (Moderator)

  • EJ from Girls Gone WoW

  • Neth from Azeroth Coast to Coast

  • Leeta from WoW Challenges

  • Hydra from Twisted Nether Blogcast

Jazzalene

Jan 9, 2021 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Meet & Greet: Jazzalene

We sit down with Jazzalene for a chat about her being a caster for Heroes of the Storm amateur leagues, and the founder/organizer of Girls Gank Squad (GGS)

Ed Samson

Jan 10, 2021 11am ET / 8am PT

Meet & Greet: Ed Samson

AKA Lawrencium, join us as we have a morning chat with this amazing WoW Machinimator, Streamer, Storywriter

HearthstoneWorldOfPodcasts.png

Hearthstone

Jan 10, 2021 8pm ET / 5pm PT

World of Podcasts - Hearthstone

  • Ridiculous Hat from Coin Concede (Moderator)

  • Stormraige from Blizzlet

  • Ray from from Well Met

  • DaringAlkaline from from Doctor 3

  • Steve Lubitz from Off Curve

Warcraft Classic

Jan 15, 2021 6pm ET / 3pm PT

World of Podcasts - WoW Classic

  • Defcamp from DefTalk (Moderator)

  • Melderon from Good Morning Azeroth

  • Josh Corbett from Countdown to Classic

  • BlazzinBob from Warcraft Reloaded

Celestalon

Jan 17, 2021 4pm ET / 1pm PT

Celestalon

A fun discussion with Celestalon on a wide array of geeky topics

Warcraft Lore

Jan 8, 2021 9pm ET / 6pm PT

World of Podcasts - Warcraft Lore

  • Gin from Morally Grey (Moderator)

  • Ali from Dungeon Fables

  • Manny from For Azeroth

  • Katie from Tauren & Goblin

  • Pride from But Wait, There's Lore!

Overwatch

Jan 9, 2021 7pm ET / 4pm PT

World of Podcasts - Overwatch

  • Totemlydrunk from Overwatch Recall (Moderator)

  • Ramses from from Push the Point

  • Edanar from from Heroes Never Die

  • Xavier from from The Scrapyard

  • Atomiix from from Omnic Weekly

Torghast: Horde

Jan 10, 2021 2pm ET / 11am PT

Torghast: Horde

QueenOfMurlocs, JaredRPG and Turarts race against the time set by the Alliance in this fun conclusion to our interactive race through Torghast.  Will the Horde beat the Alliance time?!

Hazel

Jan 11, 2021 9pm ET / 6pm PT

HazelNutty Games

A fun Q&A with Hazel on the creating content for the community, guides, mounts, what hair color is best, and wherever else the conversation takes us!

Heroes of the Storm

Jan 15, 2021 8pm ET / 5pm PT

World of Podcasts - Heroes of the Storm

  • Kyle Fergusson from Into the Nexus (Moderator)

  • Jules Scott from HeroesHearth/CCL

  • Anne Elise from Queue For Fun

  • Monica Stone aka Wickedkitten from Queue For Fun

  • Kiyeberries (Streamer)

JenEricLive + DJTyrant & HSailorMoon

Jan 9, 2021 1pm ET / 10am PT

Meet & Greet: JenEricLive +

DJ Tyrant & HSailorMoon

2 couples get together in this fun meet & greet to discuss how to make content together, the rewards and the challenges

Torghast: Alliance

Jan 9, 2021 10pm ET / 7pm PT

Torghast: Alliance

Frazley, BortMalort and Ceraphus set the tone in an interactive race through Torghast.  This team will set the tone for the Horde team to beat!

Blizzard Watch

Jan 10, 2021 4pm ET / 1pm PT

Blizzard Watch: Cory & Joe

Join us as we have a chat with Cory Taylor and Joe Perez from Blizzard Watch!

Terran Gregory

Jan 12, 2021 9pm ET / 6pm PT

Terran Gregory

A fun discussion with Terran about cinematics and some Warcraft pop culture

Shadowlands 2

Jan 16, 2021 1pm ET / 10am PT

World of Podcasts - Shadowlands

  • ​Sil from Whispers of War (Moderator)

  • Nick Z. from WoW! Talk!

  • Medros from All Things Azeroth

  • Berzerker or from Unshackled Fury

  • Gerissar from from Technically PvP